2014 SSP Outback Track Schedule

Printable Schedule

 

Spring Shoot-Out Season Championship:

April 11 (Fri.)
Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

April 18 (Fri.)
Spring Shoot-Out Race #1 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

April 23 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

April 25 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #2 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

May 2 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #3 Special Double Features Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

May 7 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

May 9 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #4 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

May 16 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #5 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

May 21 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

May 23 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #6 Special Track Records Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

May 30 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #7 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)
June 4 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

June 6 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race #8 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

June 11 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

June 13 (Fri.)

Spring Shoot-Out Race Championship Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

 

  • SSP Outback Track Spring Shoot-Out Season Awards Presentation at the Big track on Saturday night, July 26, 2014

 

Summer Shoot-Out Season Championship:

June 20 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #1 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

June 25 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

June 27 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #2 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

July 4 - July 18:  Track Closed (Summer Pit Stop / Vacation Break)

July 18 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #3 Special Double Features Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

July 23 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

July 25 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #4 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Aug. 1 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #5 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Aug. 6 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

Aug. 8 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #6 Special Track Records Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Aug. 13 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

Aug. 15 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #7 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Aug. 22 (Fri.) - No Racing

Aug. 29 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Race #8 (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Sept. 3 (Wed.)

Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

Sept. 5 (Fri.)

Summer Shoot-Out Championship Night (Gates open 5:45 p.m.; Racing @7:30 p.m.)

Sept. 17 (Wed.)
Open Test & Tune Practice Session (Gates open at 5:30 p.m.; Practice 6:30 p.m. 9:00 p.m.)

 

  • SSP Outback Track Summer Shoot-Out Season Awards Presentation at the Big track on Saturday night, September 13, 2014

 

Copyright 2012-2014
Susquehanna Speedway Park.
All rights reserved.